Model assessment · Kuvings

Kuvings AUTO10 Hands-Free Slow Juicer review

A household vertical auger juicer with a manufacturer-listed 100 fl oz batch hopper (the FAQ rounds it to 3 liters), 240 W rating and 60 rpm listing. The U.S. package includes juicing, smoothie and blank strainers, rotation wiper, and separate cups.

Sources checked 2026-10-24 · Our editorial approach

The 100 fl oz hopper is also rounded to 3 liters in the FAQ. The U.S. page conflicts on uninterrupted run time and model-code suffixes; included cup volumes are not stated.

We may earn from qualifying purchases. Compare the exact model, size and package.

Kuvings AUTO10 household slow juicer in Matte Black with a batch hopper and clear juicing bowl
Official U.S. AUTO10 Matte Black product-page image; the supplied artwork also shows an award badge. The manufacturer does not disclose photo-versus-render status. Kuvings USA exact AUTO10 U.S. product page
A useful fit for

Consider AUTO10 when preloading a larger produce batch is useful and you want the supplied smoothie and sorbet strainers plus rotation wiper. The 100 fl oz statement measures the produce hopper, not its unmeasured juice cup or a promised juice yield.

The main tradeoff

The current U.S. product material conflicts between 30- and 45-minute continuous-use advice. The exact package lists a manual, but the public U.S. pages checked do not link a downloadable U.S. manual. Treat continuous runtime as unknown for a hard threshold and the included juice-cup volume as unlisted.

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Do you need a powered auger rather than a centrifugal basket?

The U.S. product page lists a powered auger, juicing strainer, and batch hopper.

Explore this need in the finder →
Would a preloaded batch hopper and supplied smoothie strainer be useful?

The exact AUTO10 package lists an auto hopper and smoothie strainer. Its juice-cup capacity is not stated.

Explore this need in the finder →
Must the standard AUTO10 package include the hopper extension?

The extension is separate for the standard AUTO10; the AUTO10 Plus box includes it.

Explore this need in the finder →
Must the juicer run uninterrupted for at least 31 minutes?

The U.S. manufacturer material conflicts between 30 and 45 minutes, so a strict run-time minimum is unconfirmed.

Explore this need in the finder →

The Kuvings AUTO10 is a hands-free vertical auger juicer for people who would rather load a batch than feed every piece by hand. Its U.S. page identifies the 240 W, 60 rpm machine, a 100 fl oz hopper, and a package with juice, smoothie, and blank strainers. The maker’s FAQ expresses the hopper as 3 liters, a rounded equivalent to the listed 100 ounces. This is hopper capacity for produce, not the size of the included juice cup or the volume of juice it will yield. The AUTO10’s best question is whether its larger loading routine is useful enough to justify a heavier body and more parts than the AUTO9.

Know which batch size the number describes

Kuvings lists a 10 × 8 × 18-inch body, 16.5-pound weight, 110–120 V at 60 Hz, 240 W, and a 60-rpm screw. The maker’s specification page does not label each dimension as width, depth, or height, so check the entire stated sequence against your space instead of assigning axes by guess. The product page describes the hopper as 100 fluid ounces, and its FAQ calls it 3 liters. Those are consistent as rounded quantities, but the manufacturer does not say the hopper is a juice receiver. Its box includes separate juice and pulp cups without a listed cup capacity. A hard minimum for the juice container therefore remains unknown.

The batch hopper cuts and feeds ingredients into the juicing chamber. It can reduce repeated feeding, but it does not remove the need to prepare produce correctly or observe the appliance. Kuvings’ help center says to load soft, small, and fibrous ingredients toward the bottom, then harder and larger items on top, following the maximum fill line. A separate U.S. answer recommends cutting celery into short pieces. This is a maker instruction, not evidence that every fruit can be loaded whole. If you want to change a recipe while it runs, compare a manual-feed juicer such as the REVO830 instead.

Three strainers, one important blade difference

The AUTO10 package lists a juicing strainer, smoothie strainer, blank strainer, rotation wiper, pusher, juice cap, and three cleaning tools. Kuvings describes the juicing strainer as the juice and plant-milk screen, the smoothie strainer as a larger-hole alternative, and the blank strainer as the sorbet setup. These are different assemblies; swapping them adds a disassembly and cleaning step. The manufacturer says the AUTO10 blade is plastic, unlike the stainless-steel blade included with the AUTO10 Plus. That is a concrete bundle distinction rather than a claim that one product produces a measured difference in juice quality.

After juicing, Kuvings says water can be run through the machine before disassembly to pre-rinse some residue, then parts can be cleaned with soap, water, and the supplied brushes. The same manufacturer answers say the appliance is not dishwasher-safe. That makes the extra brush and strainer-cleaning tool useful, but still leaves a hands-on rinse and scrub routine. The box includes a paper manual. For your exact unit, follow that booklet for assembly and care; the published session-time statements still conflict, so a hard run-time minimum needs written clarification.

Do not assume a long uninterrupted session

Kuvings gives conflicting use-time guidance on its own U.S. AUTO10 page: the features section says the 240 W motor can run up to 45 minutes continuously, while the comparison chart says a 30-minute maximum. The company’s separate AUTO9-versus-AUTO10 article says the AUTO10 and AUTO10 Plus have a recommended range of 30–45 minutes but summarizes the table as 30 minutes. These are not interchangeable instructions. The longest figure is not treated as a guaranteed session limit here; for a hard run-time need, get the current manual for the exact package from Kuvings. Reverse is also not evidence of automatic jam sensing: the troubleshooting guide tells the user to hold Reverse for several seconds to help loosen a stuck screw.

Where it sits among the three hands-free models

Compared with AUTO9, the AUTO10 has the larger listed hopper, a 240 W rather than 200 W rating, a rotation wiper, smoothie strainer, more cleaning tools, and a 15-year limited warranty rather than AUTO9’s 10-year limited warranty. Its listed body is heavier. Compared with AUTO10 Plus, the standard AUTO10 lacks the included hopper extension, stainless-steel blade, and pulp strainer; the Plus page presents a larger loading volume but contains its own capacity and runtime conflicts. AUTO10’s page says an extension may be purchased separately, while Kuvings also warns that parts are model-family specific. Verify part compatibility by exact model before adding an accessory.

Bottom line

Consider the AUTO10 if a preloaded produce hopper and three strainer choices fit your routine. Don’t buy it to meet a strict juice-cup size or uninterrupted-session requirement on the current evidence: the included receiver is not measured in the specification, and the published run time conflicts. The U.S. product page maps Matte Black, Silver, and White to AUTO10B, AUTO10S, and AUTO10W. Confirm the exact finish, current model code, and written instructions with the seller; the maker’s public product page is the basis here, not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer references: the exact AUTO10 U.S. product page, AUTO10-series troubleshooting guide, and U.S. assembly guide.

Key details at a glance

Extraction methodSlow-compression masticating extractor
Speed controlSingle-speed on/off
Motor electrical rating240 W
Juice jug and lid dishwasher-safeNo
Filter basket dishwasher-safeNo
Controls and usePublic exact-model sources describe starting/stopping the juicer. Reverse is not described for AUTO9; the AUTO10 troubleshooting guide gives a manually selected Reverse action, not automatic sensing.
Fast/firm juicing guidanceConflicting exact U.S. manufacturer statements say 30 versus 45 minutes for this AUTO10-series configuration; uninterrupted session limit and rest interval remain unknown.
Blender mode on the same baseNo
Body-fit measurement noteMeasure the complete assembled configuration, overhead loading/lid access and the full sink-side work area; source dimensions are retained in the listed order.
Electrical-rating caveatManufacturer-listed electrical rating, not a yield or durability measurement.
Filter configurationVertical auger and strainer
Removable parts dishwasher-safe per manualNo
Produce hopper capacity3 L
Automatic ingredient-sensing modeNo
Produce hopper capacity (not juice yield)100 fl oz
Batch-loading hopperYes
Included hopper extensionNo
Separate smoothie strainer includedYes
Stainless-steel blade includedNo
Included cup-top pulp strainerNo
Included blank/sorbet strainerYes
Manufacturer-listed voltage120 V

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this assessment

Now check the model against your kitchen.

Use the finder for extraction style, batch, cleanup, control, and counter-fit requirements.